thomas Hoping that I am understanding your question correctly. The "Grow: Share Videos" Toggle in the Humix tab of your dashboard when toggled to ON is you sharing videos uploaded in Ezoic to the Humix network. It allows those videos to display on other websites, providing a new stream of traffic and revenue from your uploaded video. Enabling this will show all of your videos as being shared in the video grid below, and it will automatically share all future videos you upload to the Humix video network.
If this toggle has been turned on, by default every video in your library will show “Share on Humix” toggles in the bottom right corner of the video card and the video thumbnail image will display a “Shared” banner. If you have a small number of videos you don’t want to share, change the “Share on Humix” toggle to off for those specific videos to be unshared.