The Objectionable Content report shows occurrences of controversial content within the last 30 days. Once you update your site to remove this content, it will no longer appear in the report following 30 days. You can check this by adjusting the date range filters in the top left so that the starting date is the day after you removed this content. You should then see the URLs previously flagged disappear from the generated report.
Please remember Ezoic reporting updates at midday PST for data from the day before, so you'd need to make sure that you've given this a little bit of time to update in your dashboard.
We can help you with that! Please reach out to your Ezoic representative or the Support team. They can look into this and whitelist that word from being flagged.