Yes you can cancel you trail in the dashboard anytime within the 14 days.
The majority of publishers using our Premium program are very happy with the results. If you decide to accept the Premium invite, a premium tab will be added to your Dashboard where you will be able to see a breakdown of the pricing in relation to your account and will also see your additional benefits.
The additional benefits of Premium include access to Premium advertisers, advanced reporting, and access to a regular Premium review by one of our experts on a topic of your choice relating to your site.
You can read more about Ezoic's Premium Ad Partners by clicking here. With Premium Ad Partners, you have the chance to earn even more revenue than publishers that are not enrolled in this program.
To ensure you make the most of the program we advise choosing the Elite tier as it give you the best return.
It's worth knowing though that our system constantly scans data to make sure you're on the correct plan - if it detects that you're getting less traffic and earning less, your account will be automatically downgraded (an example would be from 4 star to the 3 star plan), and billing is pro rated so you'd usually get a credit on your next bill. This is to ensure that what you're paying is always in the right bracket for what you're earning. We wouldn't upgrade your account without your permission, but whenever our system calculates that an upgrade would be beneficial for your account, upgrade options will show in your Premium dashboard.